NO. NAMA & ALAMAT PIC Email
1 PT. PETROKIMIA GRESIK
Jl. Jend. A. Yani Ir. Nugroho Christijanto MM christijanto.nugroho@gmail.com
Gresik – Jawa Timur I Ketut Rusnaya krusnaya@petrokimia-gresik.com
Telp. 031-398 1811 Drs. M. Oda Sugarda msugarda@gmail.com
Fax. 031-398 1722
2. PT. TIMURAYA TUNGGAL Janto Wijaya janto.wijaya@gmail.com
Jl. Tentara Pelajar JAKARTA Hans Tjahjadi Wirawan htwirawan@timuraya.com
Telp. 021-5794 0809 Heriberthus Sadoyo
Fax. : 021-5794 0810 Ety Suteja edjasuta@timuraya.com
Plant 1 & 2 : Uu Sobarudin usobarudin@timuraya.com
Jl. Jurumudi Daan Mogot Cilegon
Jl. Anggadita Raya Karawang
3. PT. INDONESIAN ACIDS INDUSTRY Fetti Mukhtar fetti.mukhtar@dilmgroup.com
Jl. Raya Bekasi KM. 21
Pulogadung – Jakarta Timur
Telp. 021-4602203
Fax. 021-4602917
4 PT. MAHKOTA INDONESIA Arum Liman arum.liman@dilmgroup.com
Jl. Raya Bekasi KM. 21
Pulogadung – Jakarta Timur
Telp. 021-4603121
Fax. 021-4602792
5. PT. ASAHIMAS CHEMICAL Parman Tando parman@asc.co.id
Jl. Jend. Sudirman – Jakarta Trisakti Iswahyudin
Telp. 0254-601252 Susi HRD
Fax. 0254-602014
Plant : Jl. Raya Anyer – Cilegon
6 PT. SULFINDO ADIUSAHA Lokita P lokitapr@centrin.net.id
Jl. Asia Afrika Jakarta Budi Barlian budi@sulfindo.com
Telp. 021 7278 1810 Marina
Fax. 021 7278 1808 Meilanie
Plant : Christian Wihodo
Pulo Ampel – Serang – Banten
7 PT. AKTIF INDONESIA INDAH Moel Budi moelbudi@yahoo.com
Rungkut Industri 3 SURABAYA
Telp. 031-8438537
Fax. 031-8439745
8 PT. LIKU TELAGA Tjahto Listiani tjahjo.listiani@lautan-luas.com
SukoMulyo Manyar GRESIK
Telp. 031-3951939
Fax. 031-3951669
9 PT DUNIA KIMIA UTAMA Yuni Melyati yuni@dilmgroup.com
Jlr.Palembang-Inderalaya
Palembang
Telp. 0711-581500
Fax. 0711-7850286
10 PT. INDO LYSAGHT Adolf Kurniadi adolf@indolysaght.com
Jl.Griya Utama-Sunter Agung JAKARTA Tjarlie
Telp. 021-65318447 HadiDharma Kosasih hdk@indolysaght.com
Fax. 021-65313666
Plant :
Sukmajaya – DEPOK
11 PT. PETROCENTRAL Riza Perkasa Putra rizaputera@petrocentral.co.id
Jl. Raya Roomo Manyar GRESIK
Telp. 031-3981736
Fax. 031-3982776
12 PT. EMDEKI UTAMA Hiskak Secakusuma secakusuma@gmail.com
Raya Krikilan – Driyorejo GRESIK Bambang Sartono b.sartono@yahoo.com
Telp. 031-7507001 Vincent Secapramana emdekiutama@gmail.com
Fax. 031-7507234 slamet Soeprijadi s.soeprijadi@gmail.com
Happy Hapsoro emdekiutama@gmail.com
13 PT. PEROKSIDA INDONESIA PRATAMA
Jl. Jend. A. Yani Dawuan Dedi Yulianto dediyulianto@ptpip.co.id
Cikampek Billy Barkah billybarkah@ptpip.co.id
Telp. 0264-313383
Fax. 0264-313386
14 PT AJIDHARMAMAS TRITUNGGAL SAKTI
Jl. Mercedes Benz Satyawati satyawati@chocotique.me
Tlanjung Udik BOGOR Enggar setyo enggar.kurniawan@gmail.com
Telp. 021-8670715
Fax. 021-867383
15 PT PACINESIA CHEMICAL INDUSTRY
Jl. Manis II KIM 9 Curug – Tangerang Fauzy
Telp. 021-5917690 Sri Indarati Kurniawan sri.indrawati@pacinesia.com
Fax. 021-5918876 Noorbertha norbertha@pacinesia.com
Plant :
Jl. Sukomulyo – Manyar – GRESIK
16 PT LAUTAN SULFAMAT LESTARI
Jl. Raya Bekasi Km.21 JAKARTA Ridwan Kartolo ridwan.kartolo@lautan-luas.com
Telp. 021-4603875 Nursan Priadi nursan.priadi@lautan-sulfamat-lestari.com
Fax. 021-4603878
17 PT DUNIA KIMIA JAYA M Fadjar Hardi fajarhp@metabisulphite.com
Kawasan industri Greenland Batavia Blok BD No.1 Ryan khiechou.lie@duniakimiajaya.com
Kota deltamas, desa sukamahi, cikarang tengah. Kabupaten Bekasi 17530, Indonesia
Gresik Plant : Jl. Ds.Sukomulyo KM 24,  Manyar,  GRESIK
18 PT INTAN CITRA LOGAMINDO Alice Tan tanalice999@yahoo.com
Jl.KL.Yos Sudarso Km.10,3 MEDAN Iwan Gunawan intanlogamindo@yahoo.co.id
Telp. 061-6850116 Karimta Tarigan
Fax. 061-6850117
19 PT CITRA CAKRALOGAM
Selorawan Beji PASURUAN Davidjah Toligi sales@citracakralogam.com
Telp. 0343-657777
Fax. 0343-657460
20 PT PERLITE INDONESIA ABADI Tika Lee atika@pialite.com
Jl. Eropa II Kav. B3/3 Cilegon Surjadi Kosasih surjadi.kosasih@pialite.com
Telp. 0254-311527 Kevin Elmcu Sap
Fax. 0254-311527
21 PT INDOXIDE
Jl. Seruni 33 Ketabang SURABAYA George Tendean indoxide@indosat.net.id
Telp. 031-5323275 Herman Santoso indoxide@indosat.net.id
Fax. 031-5450058 Tony prawira indoxide@indosat.net.id
22 PT. EVONIK INDONESIA Wahyu Hadilaksono wahyu-hadi.laksono@evonik.com
Jl. Jababeka V Blok. H.2 Cikarang BEKASI
Telp. 021 – 8983 5090
Fax. 021 – 8983 5091
23 PT. SAMATOR INTIPEROKSIDA
Jl. KIG Raya Utara Blok K, Kav.12-20 Gresik Basuki basukisworo@samator.com
Telp. 031-
Fax. 031-
24 PT. BENTONITE ALAM INDONESIA
Jl. Rawa Haur No. 99 Ds. Sentul, Anson
Kec. Babakan Kab. Sentul
Telp. 0
Fax.